Our products

Kopparberg is known for its fruit refreshment within cider, gin and hard seltzers. All Kopparberg ciders, gin and hard seltzers are naturally gluten free and suitable for vegans*.

*Kopparberg Organic Ciders with alcohol are not suitable for vegans yet.