Kopparberg Pear Alcohol-Free

The first alcohol-free pear cider; Kopparberg Alcohol Free delivers the same great Kopparberg taste but without the alcohol.

This product is vegan friendly and naturally gluten free.

All Kopparberg ciders contain less than 5 ppm of gluten. Products containing less than 20 ppm of gluten are considered gluten-free according to EU legislation.