We are happy to announce that Kopparberg Cider is now suitable for vegans around the world. Same famous taste – simply available for more people to enjoy.
Our Kopparberg Alcohol-Free range has been vegan for years, and our spirit and RTD range has been since the start. Now, new filtration technology and clarification process adjustments makes our Kopparberg Cider with alcohol suitable for vegans as well. This change was made early 2020 and is now fully implemented. Over time, we will add a Suitable for vegans statement to the consumer packaging.
The only Kopparberg products that are not yet vegan is our organic ciders with alcohol (currently sold in Sweden and Finland).